HOME      MUSEUMS      COLLECTIONS     SITES     VIRTUAL TOUR     EVENTS     VENUE HIRE      PRIVACY      CONTACTS

Museum Collections Managers

Prof. Aldo Gerbino

Department of Experimental Medicine and Clinical Neuroscience

+39 091 2389378

aldo.gerbino@unipa.it

 

Prof. Aurelio Agliolo Gallitto

Department of Physics and Chemistry

Prof. Roberto Zingales

Department of Physics and Chemistry

+39 091 238997970

roberto.zingales@unipa.it

Prof. Marcello Merli

Department of Earth and Ocean Sciences

+39 091 23861640

marcello.merli@unipa.it

Prof. Laura Ercoli

Department of Civil, Environmental, Aerospace and Materials Engineering (DICAM)

+39 091 23893781

laura.ercoli@unipa.it

Prof. Francesco Cappello

Department of Experimental Medicine and Clinical Neuroscience

+39 091 6553518

francesco.cappello@unipa.it

Prof. Giuseppe Lo Re

Department of Chemical Engineering, Management, Computer Science, Mechanics

+39 091 23862602

giuseppe.lore@unipa.it

Prof. Bruno Massa

Department of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences

+39 091 23896018

bruno.massa@unipa.it

Prof. Liliana Mineo

Department of Energy, Information Engineering and Mathematical Models

+39 091 23860203

liliana.mineo@unipa.it

Prof. Carla Quartarone, Prof. Ettore Sessa

Department of Architecture

Prof. Giuseppa Mudò

Department of Experimental Medicine and Clinical Neuroscience

+39 091 238662001

giuseppa.mudo@unipa.it

Prof. Silvana Miceli

Department of Psychology

+39 091 6552332

silvana.miceli@unipa.it

Centro Servizi Sistema Museale di Ateneo

Università degli Studi di Palermo

Via Lincoln, 2 (Orto Botanico)

90133 PALERMO, Italia

Codice Fiscale 80023730825, Partita IVA 00605880822

 

091 238 96775 - 091 238 93781

sistemamuseale@unipa.it

sistemamuseale@cert.unipa.it